Equipo editorial

Editor

Dr. Omar Gabriel Mejia Flores,
Universidad Internacional de Athantic Hawái, USA
omejia@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Evaluadores pares

Dr. Magally C. Escalante, Universidad Nacional Experimental
Politécnica Antonio José de Sucre, Venezuela
mescalante@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Dra. Maria Pia Capuñay Zuleta, Universidad Federico
Villarreal, Perú
mcapunay@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Dr. Steve Flowers, Texas A&M University Texas A&M
University, USA
sflowers@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Dr. Yasmina Ramirez, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de
Nicaragua, Nicaragua
yramirez@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Consejo Editorial

Dr. Sandra de Lourdes Planchart Romero, Universidad
Central de Venezuela, Venezuela
splanchart@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Dr. Juan Zenon Gutierrez Gutierrez, Universidad Nacional de
Educación Enrique Guzmán y Valle, Perú
jgutierrez@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Lic. Paloma Gamarra Donayre,
Universidad San Ignacio de Loyola, Perú
pgamarra@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Lic. Ricardo Garcia Amorin, Universidad Ricardo
Palma, Perú
rgarcia@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Lic. Alessandra Lossio Hawkins, Univeridad Científica
del Sur, Perú
alossio@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Equipo Técnico

Lic. Angie Jiménez Molina, Diagramadora, Universidad
Tecnológica del Perú, Perú
ajimenez@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Comité científico

Dra. Maria Fe Garcia Zuleta, Universidad Ricardo Palma, Perú
mgarcia@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Ing. Elvis Durand Lanazca,Universidad Continental de
Ciencias e Ingeniería, Perú
edurand@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Ing. Yelsin Rosales Malpartida, Universidad Nacional de
Ingeniería, Perú
yrosales@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Ing. Jennyfer García Guzmán, Instituto Universitario Politecnico Santiago Mariño, Venezuela
jgarcia@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Autoridades

 Mg. Emérita Consuelo Gil Colchao,
Universidad Nacional de Educación Enrique Guzmán y Valle, Perú
egil@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

Lic. Maria Gabriela Garcia Zuleta, Universidad de Lima, Perú
ggarcia@asesoriaentesis.edu.pe

 

Edita


Centro de Investigación y Producción Científica IDEOs

 

Servicio de Publicaciones


Calle Teruel 292
Miraflores, Lima - Peru
Telefonos: (51)996838533
editor@tecnohumanismo.online